Hey there,

So this is a pretty short list of my favorite things that make me really happy.  Feel free to tell me what also makes you happy in the comment section below.

First up is….

  • Making other people happy 😊( Is it only me or does making other people smile make you smile too?)

Next is…

  • Running 🏃 ( or stair-climbing or jogging or sometimes just walking for a really long time. It calms me. In a weird way.) 

And..

  • Dancing 💃(This is usually accompanied by a bit of singing. Actually, sometimes it’s a lot of singing. I just really like dancing.) 

I can’t forget…

Praising / Praying to God 🙏 (although it’s a different kind ofhappiness, there’s no mistaking it. Praying certainly makes me happy.) 

 

And last but not least….

  • Being appreciated  👏( doesn’t everyone like a bit of praise once in a while?) 

So there it is.  My Top five things that make me instantly happy. Hope you liked it. Don’t forget to write yours in the comment section. Thanks.

With love, Ima 😘

 

7 thoughts on “My Top Five Things that make me Instantly Happy

      1. There’s a section where you can write them. After writing your post, click on the Action button. There you’ll see some options, just click on Categories and Tags and write your tags there. Do send me a reply once you’ve done it. Hope it works out well.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

